Tags

, , ,


all the worlds a stage and I’m just another speck on it
but this speck was given one mic
and it’s gone viral
so I’m multiplying it
and dividing its factorials
by bots and drones
following and befriending
my YouTube, LinkedIn, Facebook, blog & twitter

I got that feeling that
I’m being watched
daps or sullied soul claps
(all the same)
feel the cool breeze from my wing flaps

I’m Flyyyyyy

her royal Flyyness to be exact.

and I vowed never to perform another negative piece
because all the worlds a stage and I’m just another speck on it
that’s gone viral
I’ve been N’spyred
Received a vision
accepted the torch
now I’m going to RUN FOREST! RUN!
until I can’t run no more.
spreading positive vibes and smiles
until my heart don’t beat no more
silence Me
and my actions will STILL speak louder than words

I will blaze a trail
Lift as I climb
You ain’t never met a visionary with faith and determination
as cold as mine!

positivity .

