Tags

, , ,


Mama kicked me out the house cuz she saw what I had on
Tole me to strip down butt naked & sent me outside wearin’ a potato sack!

No Worries, No Cares..

I’m gon’ catch me a fiiine zootsuit wearin’ fella tonight!

No Worries, No Cares.

Got all my dreams crinkled up right in this Brown Paper Bag.

Yessir, I do.
I got plans!
Big ones too.

Mama thankin’ she got me whipped
Thank cuz she dun put these bones of mine in a potato sack it’s gone break my spirit some

Ha!

No Worries, No Cares…

I’m gone catch me a fiiine zootsuit wearin’ fella tonight!

No Worries, No Cares.

Grab me dat rope ova dere an’ tie it roun’ mah waist

Ah.
Feel much better!
Now I’se ready.

Gon’ Shimmy an Charleston Step right up to heaven’s door an’ knock
Rap thrice to let ’em know it’s me & a swift kick to tell ’em I means buisness

No Worries, No Cares…

I’m still gone catch me a fiiine zootsuit wearin’ fella tonight!

No Worries, No Cares.

Juss dis ol Potato Sack, Brown Paper Bag, an Colored Me.

No Worries…

Dats all I need

No Cares…

I got a fiiine fella in a zuitsuit waitin on me tonight!

