Tags

, ,


I’m determined to ride this mothafucka til the wheels fall off! Of course i’m speaking about life. I couldn’t be happier, and swear my art is suffering. I got whatever the hell Mary J. Blige got infected with. She got so happy about life her art suffered. Sorry MJB, but I miss you when u were strung out on drugs….damn the music was good!!

I know I’ve been truly M.I.A this month, but I been grinding! Finally they created a Blogger application for the Android. Now I’m back in action like Jerry Curl Freetress Weave by Milky Way.

I’m excited ya’ll!! The book is almost out and I the battle with Clark can’t even bring me down. For the record, they yanked my scholarship back (AGAIN). I called to check on my paperwork and the man who reinstated the scholarship no longer works there. Guess what! He left no record. Now aint that some colored s%!^??? U wanna know what i did? I forwarded the stupid 2 line email from him to the woman over scholarships, started looking for a lawyer, and prepared a huge mail campaign to everybody from the board of trustees to professors.

Good ol CAU has til February 1st, 2009 before i seek legal action.

Life is a roller coaster with ups and downs. the ups creep up on you really slow, but the downs happen extremely quickly. You tend to remember the downs because you feel the effects more than the ups, but there’s something about that ride up that makes you reflect on what the hell juss happened when u were down & what’s about to happen when u peak. This Clark thing is just a minor dip in my life’s ride. It’s a hell of a ride and I’m stayin on it til the damn wheels fall off!!!